Contact Us

Send us a message:

Editorial – Editorial Offices:
535 Plainfield Rd., Suite A, Willowbrook, IL 60527

Gary L. Parr, Editorial Director

847-382-8100 x101
gparr@commarchmag.com

Kenneth Betz, Senior Editor
847-382-8100 x105
kbetz@commarchmag.com

Marga Parr, Assistant Editor
847-382-8100 x115
mparr@commarchmag.com

Greg Pietras, Web Editor
gpietras@atpnetwork.com

Advertising

Phil Saran, Vice President/Publisher
535 Plainfield Rd., Suite A, Willowbrook, IL 60527
708-557-1021 (cell)
psaran@atpnetwork.com

Gary L. Parr , Editorial Director
535 Plainfield Rd., Suite A, Willowbrook, IL 60527
847-382-8100 ext. 101 (office), 847-702-8877 (cell)
gparr@commarchmag.com

Donald Berry, Northeast Accounts Manager
103 Spring St., Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-0888 ext. 1# (office) 973-570-0559 (cell)
dberry@commarchmag.com

Stephen Donohue, Northeast Accounts Manager
103 Spring St., Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-0888 ext. 2# (office) 609-760-0702 (cell)
sdonohue@commarchmag.com

John Clemens, West Coast Accounts Manager
480-206-1594
jclemens@commarchmag.com

Scott Cunningham, Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, South, Texas, Oklahoma
5579b Chamblee Dunwoody Rd., Atlanta, GA 30338
770-913-0115, 678-576-1487 (cell)
scunningham@commarchmag.com

Jim Morrissey, Sales Manager
Ohio, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri
3020 Park Place, Evanston, IL 60201
847-274-6482
jmorrissey@commarchmag.com